Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jocelyn Hope

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jocelyn Hope

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmine Burns

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience from Jocelyn and Michael. I was able to get everything I needed done in the same day. They made sure to explain everything to me and provided me with the best options for me. It was more than just getting insurance but I felt like a part of their family from the moment I called in."

Josie Prouty

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years.They have the best customer service and I am very happy with them."

David Hamilton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny took time with me and after being with my other insurance for years got me a rate well below my current rate, I couldn't be more thankful."

John D York

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a number of dealings with Kelly and have found her to be MOST responsive. Additionally she is bright, cunning with good hymor. Very knowledgeable of her craft, she gets adder every request and gives new meaning to the old phrase... "Getter Done"! She is a Princess !!!!!"

Tinita Rivers

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the quick response to my request. Thank you Kelly you totally rock!"

Michael Juarez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonny save me 125.00 a month and was a professional in answering all questions."

tanner warner

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny did an incredible job assisting me with the writing of my new policy. He listened to every need and applied it to the policy, made sure my payment method was set up exactly as I needed and gave me great information regarding life insurance and took it upon himself to run quotes for me. 10/10 employee, management should keep a sharp eye on him, with service like his he has a great future ahead of him!"

regina williams

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the friendliest, most professional, helpful, understanding and able to understand insurance agent I have ever done business with. Kelly, was my agent at a previous insurance agency and her customer service let me know, that where Kelly goes, I go. So, I am now with State Farm and back with Kelly. The awesome rates were just the cherry on top. As always, thanks Kelly."

Vicki Parker

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is a dream to work with! She went over every single line of my Auto and Home Owners policies with me. She answered all of my questions, and made suggestions when asked. She is very knowledgeable, really knows her insurance! On top of her professionalism, she is easy to talk with. Very friendly and personable, with a great sense of humor! Happy I went with this agency. Kelly is great. She is definitely an A+ bonus to this agency."

P Adams

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the quick response I received when asking for help with a claim!"

Jim McCullough

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me add my name to the long list of positive and grateful reviews for Jocelyn Hope's Office and especially the excellent care and genuine assistance provided to me by Danielle Underwood! Best wishes for your continued success!!!"

John Parady

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very responsive to my request and got things done quickly with updated pricing. I recommend this office highly."

Aginah Muhammad

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn and Michael were extremely knowledgeable about the life insurance products offered. They took time to evaluate my current policies and provide recommendations for additional products that will provide the type of coverage that will be beneficial to my family. Not only do I appreciate their knowledge but their patience while working with me."

Richard Kubala

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been great to work with over the decades I have had coverage with them. Kelly at the Jocelyn Hope office was very quick and responsive with what I needed and was very nice and professional. I do highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Robert Warner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transferred insurance from Agent in Austin to Jocelyn Hope. Kelly has been extremely helpful and friendly. Entire process was made easy by this team."

Aminah Muhammad

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn Hope, I watch you on "Lite it Up" Podcast I enjoyed your concerns in helping others. Thank you so much for taking time too listening to my concerns and planning for my grandchildren future. You was helpful, very professional in answering all of my questions, sharing with me the best options for their future. I appreciate you advice I am confident that my grandchild's will be thankful. Aminah Muhammad"

Kathy Edmondson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Refi car needed to change lien holder, easy process"

Arye Hennings

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I found this insurance agency I was at peace after searching online for so many hours and not finding what I needed. The service was amazing and I felt comfortable asking questions. Not only was everyone that I talked to very helpful, but they also helped me find affordable insurance plans for my lifestyle."

Layne Peraino

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Andrea Warden

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the Best!"

Ca Reutter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn and Michael go above and beyond for there customer! We had a difficult time dealing with State Farm claims and adjusters. After months of frustration, we contacted our agent again and spoke with Michael. Michael quickly responded and resolved it! Thank you both for listening and quickly helping to resolve. It's nice to know customer service is still alive at this State Farm office."

Word Leal

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful and understood my needs. She was very responsive, polite and professional. Highly recommended!"

Rick Diaz

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Guerra was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommended agency."

Kathy Christoferson

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved all of our insurance to State Farm. It was an easy and pleasant process. We would like to give a shout out to Kelly GUERRA for all her help."

Trenn Moore

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to know Jocelyn Hope and be able to refer her to family and friends for all of their insurance needs, including and especially for Life Insurance to help families protect what matters most!"